Contact us Today!

Tree Tech Inc. Reviews

Serving Eastern Massachusetts and the Greater Providence area

At Tree Tech, Inc., we pride ourselves on delivering exceptional tree care services to our customers. Our team of certified arborists and experienced technicians are dedicated to providing top-notch customer service and ensuring that your trees are healthy, safe, and beautiful.

But don’t just take our word for it – here’s what some of our satisfied customers have to say about our services:

Katie N. Avatar
Katie N.
5/03/2024
Great job removing my very large tree!
read more
Nicholas S. Avatar
Nicholas S.
3/07/2021
read more
Derek B. Avatar
Derek B.
9/07/2022
I needed some poison ivy eradicated. I was having trouble finding a company that could do this for me in a timely manner. Tree Tech was recommended and they did a great job.
read more
Michael S. Avatar
Michael S.
3/29/2023
Experienced professional arborists with attention to detail in shaping and saving my favorite landscape trees.
read more
Michelle H. Avatar
Michelle H.
3/29/2023
read more
James B.
12/21/2012
We wanted to get our trees pruned to avoid having branches interfere with our power-lines during the winter. We call Tree Tech, and they quickly sent someone out to take a look. They recommended pruning the trees around the property, for the health of the trees, and they pointed out that a large vine was suffocating one of trees and needed to be removed. The work was scheduled for a few weeks later. On the day of the scheduled work, they called to alert us that the truck had broken down and they needed to reschedule. The act of rescheduling seemed to be the only complicating part in this process, as there was only one person allowed to do it and for 36 hours he was unreachable. Nevertheless, we were able to reschedule the work for the following week, and it ended up being worth the wait. Tree Tech did a great job. The trees were pruned well and everything was cleaned up and removed.
read more
Kuba S. Avatar
Kuba S.
8/07/2022
read more
Pam S. Avatar
Pam S.
3/07/2022
read more
Karen M. Avatar
Karen M.
6/30/2023
As a repeat customer, I have nothing but the highest praise for the level of service provided. The crew reviewed the quote with me and worked diligently to complete the work needed.
read more
connijean M.
10/30/2012
The job was finished on time as scheduled.
read more
Cherie G. Avatar
Cherie G.
2/07/2023
Tree Tech has the equipment to get any job you need done. The crew is fast and professional. A company that has a certified arborist come to review your needs is definitely the way to go to protect your trees.
read more
William G.
5/24/2013
I called to explain what I wanted done and to ask for a quote. They stopped by the house two days later while I was at work and I had the quote that afternoon. The price was reasonable so I called to schedule an appointment to have the work done. I was told they could be there the next day and complete the job while I was at work. I came home to find they had cut down the trees and cleaned up all the branches. A few days later they came to grind the stumps. I was very happy with their work. They always returned my calls and email, did an excellent job, and the price was fair. Couldn’t ask for more.
read more
Keri S.
10/19/2013
We’ve used This company twice – once about a year ago and again the other day. The first job was to remove 12 large trees in our yard and to grind the stumps. The second was to remove two additional dead trees. The first job was about $4000 and the second $300. The company was excellent – highly responsive and quick to visit and provide estimates and to schedule the work. The team did an excellent job removing the trees and cleaning all debris perfectly. Dan Hale was a pleasure to work with – very professional and helpful every step of the way. We would use them again in a heartbeat.
read more
Aimee C. Avatar
Aimee C.
12/14/2023
Professional, affordable, fast, safe and really fun to watch!
read more
Peter D. Avatar
Peter D.
7/05/2023
TreeTech has removed trees three times from my property. They always do a careful, professional job. The crew amazes me with the speed that they can remove a big tree when using a crane and how safe they make a dangerous job look. Tyler has been prompt in giving quotes and TT does exactly what he says they will do. I am happy to recommend TreeTech and will not hesitate to use them again when the need arises.
read more
Charles R.
4/15/2011
Punctual, professional, courteous, respectful, efficient, right from the first contact requesting an estimate to completion of the job, a definite would recommend to anyone and rehire if needed
read more
Kevin Badeau
6/23/2023
Called Tree Tech to have a tree looked at that seemed to be developing issues.

A person actually answered the phone and spoke with me and scheduled an appointment within the next couple of days.

I got an email confirming the appointment.

The arborist showed up right on time for the appointment and explained to me that what I was seeing was normal for the type of tree and the recent weather conditions and said there really wasn’t anything to be done at the moment.

There was no charge and I was happy to hear that the tree wasn’t in a dire situation.

Overall was very happy with their professionalism in terms of taking my call, scheduling the appointment, communicating about the appointment, and the arborist’s punctuality and expert advice.

Will call them again if I see anything else that looks questionable to me.
read more
Ben E. Avatar
Ben E.
5/04/2023
Starting with a well informed and informative site visit, Tree Tech was efficient, friendly, and professional. They accomplished the work (trimming dead limbs, spraying one tree and removing 2) in very timely fashion. Will definitely be a return customer.
read more
IRENE C.
6/06/2012
It was a good experience. As far as treatment went, they did what they said they would do.
read more
Flip M. Avatar
Flip M.
4/27/2023
read more
a. b. Avatar
a. b.
3/07/2022
The best tree company in the world
read more
David M.
5/08/2011
It took them awhile to get here, probably due to all of this past winter’s storm damage, but they did a great job.0
read more
Michael B. Avatar
Michael B.
3/07/2022
read more
Gail K. Avatar
Gail K.
5/03/2024
Fast, efficient, the work was done in a satisfactory way. Price was comparable to other vendors and reasonable.
read more
Beth S. Avatar
Beth S.
7/29/2023
We have been very happy with the knowledge of their staff and their work for several years.
read more
La W. Avatar
La W.
2/14/2023
The TreeTech crew was very professional and efficient in removing the 12 trees on my property. Would recommend and use their service again.
read more
Emily P. Avatar
Emily P.
12/13/2023
Excellent company. Tom was very kind, and was able to assess the tree that fell and schedule within 24 hours of my first call. They came out when he said he would, and he went above and beyond the required job. He was even attentive to ensuring that everything was filled out correctly for my insurance company. Very responsive, fair pricing, and caring attitude- couldn’t ask for better!
read more
Jim K. Avatar
Jim K.
5/01/2024
Absolutely the best tree service. No question, would hire them again.
read more
James K.
2/12/2013
We had a 80 ft tree break at it’s base during a storm. The tree was leaning over the easement which leads to several homes beyond ours, with it’s top resting on the top of another tree. The neighbors were nervous and didn’t want to drive under it. Tree Tech came out immediately, gave us a very good assessment, and were on the job within a day. They had a crew of 5, so it was done in an hour. They were highly professional, did not charge a lot, and left the area spotless. They stayed in touch with us before, during and after to make sure we were satisfied. They are fabulous.
read more
Geraldine M.
11/05/2012
An estimate was requested and timely delivered. No decision has yet been made on hiring, but if their service is as timely and efficient as their estimate services, I will have no problem hiring them.
read more
  • 1
  • 2
  • 8
  • >

Tree Tech Inc. Reviews in Eastern Massachusetts

Also Serving Rhode Island

Boston | Worcester | Cambridge | Brockton | Quincy | New Bedford | Fall River | Newton | Foxboro | Framingham | Plymouth | Attleboro | Taunton | Hingham | Needham | North Attleboro | Norton | Easton | Franklin | Walpole | Dover | Westwood

Providence | Warwick | Cranston | Pawtucket | Newport | Woonsocket | Cumberland | Coventry | Newport | Johnston | North Kingstown | Bristol | Portsmouth

Contact UsRead Our Reviews