Contact us Today!

Tree Tech Inc. Reviews

Serving Eastern Massachusetts and the Greater Providence area

At Tree Tech, Inc., we pride ourselves on delivering exceptional tree care services to our customers. Our team of certified arborists and experienced technicians are dedicated to providing top-notch customer service and ensuring that your trees are healthy, safe, and beautiful.

But don’t just take our word for it – here’s what some of our satisfied customers have to say about our services:

T R. Avatar
T R.
8/31/2023
We are long-time customers of Tree Tech, ever since Andy Felix started this company more than 35 years ago. They’ve done all our tree work at our two homes in Newton, including tree removal, tree stump removal and grinding, tree trimming and pruning, annual hemlock spraying for wooly adelgid, and tree consultations. We just had Cam and Mike trim and prune our Japanese maple tree, and they did an excellent job. They came on time, were great to work with, and aim to please, being willing to trim additional branches when we asked them. We found them to be very professional and experienced. They also cleaned up very well before leaving. This most recent experience with Tree Tech is characteristic of ALL our experiences with them. The quality of their work and personable crew & office staff is why we turn to them for all our tree work. Keep up your great work, Tree Tech!
read more
CHRISTINE W. Avatar
CHRISTINE W.
8/28/2023
We are extremely happy & satisfied with the work done by Tree Tech on our property. They were truly professional in all aspects of the job. We were impressed with the talent these men have cutting and removing trees and branches. Would definitely recommend them!
read more
Simona R. Avatar
Simona R.
3/07/2021
Tree Tech was great to work with! They did excellent work and were very professional, and very reasonably priced. Would gladly work with them again and would definitely recommend them. Great group of guys!
read more
Judi E. Avatar
Judi E.
6/08/2023
Tree Tech did an amazing job. After speaking to other companies, this was the only company with the right equipment that was interested in taking down a tall dead tree in a difficult to reach spot behind our house. In addition, they took down two tall pines, a double oak and did a lot of quality pruning. It was fast and efficient. They clean up afterwards too!
read more
Chip B. Avatar
Chip B.
9/14/2023
read more
Sherri F. Avatar
Sherri F.
7/07/2022
I am writing to thank your team for the excellent work they have done. It was a pleasure having them work on my property . All of the staff were pleasant and respectful as well as professional and very capable. My gardens and yard were not harmed at all, and the clean up was amazingly thorough. My neighbor, whose driveway and property were made available so your equipment could access my yard, was also very pleased.
read more
Jonatha W.
1/18/2011
For years I used another service. I called them about a job and it was much to big for them. They gave me Tree Tech as a recommendation for the work. I can’t say enough about them. Their price was good. The tree is just huge with power wires running through the branches. It was a hard job and they were amazing,. They had to come through my neighbor’s property to access the tree. Everyone was happy with their service. It was fairly expensive because it was a bog job but it was competitive. They knew I didn’t want to take it down but they were wonderful through the whole experience. My neighbor thought they were amazing as well. I am giving them the best recommendation possible.
read more
Robin V. Avatar
Robin V.
7/14/2023
We were so happy with the service we received from everyone. This includes Dennis who met with us to get the details of what we wanted to the actual workers who did the work. They were all exceptional. We added some additional work to the job and they had no problem working with us to get it done. Would highly recommend them to anyone.
read more
wlasca Avatar
wlasca
3/14/2023
Responded to my inquiry and came out and quoted quickly. Did the work (minor tree pruning and clean up) within less than the promised week. Everyone I dealt with was friendly and professional. WILL use again.
read more
carl t. Avatar
carl t.
3/07/2019
read more
Cherie G. Avatar
Cherie G.
2/07/2023
Tree Tech has the equipment to get any job you need done. The crew is fast and professional. A company that has a certified arborist come to review your needs is definitely the way to go to protect your trees.
read more
Jim K. Avatar
Jim K.
2/07/2023
The staff are very knowledgeable, professional, and courteous. They stand behind their work. I have used Tree Tech several times; and recommend them for their outstanding service. Joan K. – Attleboro, MA
read more
BarbaraT
8/17/2023
Every time I use this company, I’m again impressed. Always prompt, professional and knowledgeable. The crew they send is friendly and efficient. This is the first place I go for anything tree related. Thank you!
read more
Pam S. Avatar
Pam S.
3/07/2022
read more
tom h. Avatar
tom h.
3/07/2019
read more
Vita M. Avatar
Vita M.
3/07/2021
Tree Tech was amazing. I am hard to please and expect the best when paying for a service. Tree Tech was the Best! Tyler gave a quote and did not waiver from it. It was exactly what he quoted. The team came on time and in the pouring rain did an outstanding job trimming 4 trees to perfection. They were polite and professional and above all they understood everything. They even knocked on my neighbor’s door (with my approval) to let them know what they were doing. My daughter will use them next and I feel totally comfortable recommending them. Thank you.
read more
Carita S. Avatar
Carita S.
6/16/2023
Tree Tech Inc was a great choice from “beginning to end”! Mike Barrows who we got recommended by our Gardener, came as promised (perfectly on time!), to evaluate the job – the guys doing the pruning also showed up on time, and were very nice in every way and did a great job!!!
read more
John S.
6/03/2014
They were great. From the beginning, Christie was very helpful in coordinating and planning this job. She explained the entire work from the initial preparations, the job itself, and cleanup. The guys are very hard working and worked all day. They exceeded my expectations by doing quality work. You can’t beat their price either. Highly recommend them
read more
Mike M.
6/12/2011
The techs were prompt, professional, and skilled at their work. They were really good at answering my questions about the job. The results were terrific. It was a little difficult to schedule them, but I’ve dealt with much worse.
read more
Leonard S. Avatar
Leonard S.
2/14/2023
The crew knew what they were doing, were friendly, accommodated a minor on-site change, and cleaned up when finished. Well done.
read more
Brian S. Avatar
Brian S.
3/07/2021
Worked with them several times. Always fantastic!
read more
Angela W. Avatar
Angela W.
6/16/2023
The crew was polite, punctual, and professional. Removed a huge dead maple between multiple overhead lines. Very happy with their service.
read more
Robert S.
4/03/2012
They are equipped for removing trees as well as trimming them. They do a very good work of it.
read more
Abigail S.
4/04/2013
Called the general number. Was given someone’s specific number. Called that number and left a vm. Was never called back. called the general number again. The woman who answered handled the incident very professionally. She provided me another person’s specific number. Called this number. Got quick response. He was available to come out within days to provide an estimate. He was extremely knowledgeable, patient and helpful. Provided an estimate right away that seemed to be a very reasonable price. Able to schedule the work to be completed within a little over a week. Went very smoothly. The team who came to do the work was on time and very personable and helpful.
read more
Nancy H. Avatar
Nancy H.
4/27/2023
Everyone we dealt with was so pleasant and helpful…definitely hard working, considerate and professional. Very straight forward about what they recommend needs attention and what they suggest does not. We were very pleased with their service.
read more
Daniel A. Avatar
Daniel A.
3/07/2018
read more
Patrick K. Avatar
Patrick K.
1/12/2024
I’ve been using Tree Tech for 20+ years as a homeowner. I have had some technically challenging tree removals and the experience of their crews is amazing. When the job is finished you wouldn’t even know they were there. Except for the missing tree. I always recommend them if someone asks.
read more
La W. Avatar
La W.
2/14/2023
The TreeTech crew was very professional and efficient in removing the 12 trees on my property. Would recommend and use their service again.
read more
Karin Y. Avatar
Karin Y.
3/07/2020
These guys do a wonderful job. AND they helped me shovel the plow dump at the end of my driveway before they left. 🙂
read more
Abdul A.
6/14/2012
They came and they did a good job. The price was competitive. I am satisfied with their services.
read more
  • 1
  • 2
  • 7
  • >

Tree Tech Inc. Reviews in Eastern Massachusetts

Also Serving Rhode Island

Boston | Worcester | Cambridge | Brockton | Quincy | New Bedford | Fall River | Newton | Foxboro | Framingham | Plymouth | Attleboro | Taunton | Hingham | Needham | North Attleboro | Norton | Easton | Franklin | Walpole | Dover | Westwood

Providence | Warwick | Cranston | Pawtucket | Narragansett | Woonsocket | Cumberland | Coventry | Newport | South Kingstown | North Kingstown | Hopkinton | Glocester

Contact UsRead Our Reviews